Finished!

No, I’m not talking about shopping. I don’t do that. What I have just finished – at least in draft form – is my paper for Spiritual Direction on The Shadow. I’ll share a bit with you particularly the art work that will accompany and enhance it soon. Right now I have to hustle my bustle on to bed.

It sure is a blustery night though. Sarnia is in a state of emergency. People stranded all over Hwy 402 though for the life of me I cannot understand what would drive someone to attempt the roads tonight.

Saying that,  I realize that our son, Amos did just that. Though it was in town not the highway because he works at a local nursing home.

So, I’ll see you soon! Snuggle up with someone you love and stay warm. Be safe stick close to home.

Leave a Reply

