14 Secrets Challenge

 

Today Brian Andreas of Story People

posted this really neat saying…and

I thought it really suited our group

14 Secrets, so I suggested to Lani,

our fearless, and most superlatively creative leader

that we make it our art making challenge…

or perhaps prompt for the day.

Here is what I came up with…

two choices. You can choose the image

that you find the best. And be sure to

embiggen so that you can read today’s

Story People Quote…

And just in case, you can’t

here is what it says,

Someday, the light will shine like a sun through my skin

& they will say, What have you done with your life?

& though there are many moments I think I will remember,

in the end, I will be proud to say, I was one of us. ~~Brian Andreas

5 thoughts on “14 Secrets Challenge

  1. PS – I like them both! What happens if you layer the one on top of the other and use a filter as you are learning to do in the collage and photoshop eCourse?

Leave a Reply

