What’s going on in my right brain

Working on a right-brain business plan (a wonderful idea from Jennifer Lee) whose book i purchased for my Kindle (which by the way does not preclude fondling books every chance i get).

It’s hard to describe the process with words so i’ll just post a few pics of the signature folders (go here to see what signatures are) …

Tried to insert my sense of humour in what can be a hair-pulling exercise for someone like me who resides much in the right brain. Off to the studio!

If you’d like to see close-ups of each of the 8 signatures (mind you they are nowhere near finished) just comment or email me and i’ll put all the finished signatures with inserted pages up in a future post! Ta Ra! Talk soon! Have a wonderful weekend!

2 thoughts on “What’s going on in my right brain

  1. Thanks for popping over at my blog 🙂
    Love what you’ve been doing here, it’s gorgeous already! Would love to see the finished signatures, I’ll be waiting for that post!

Leave a Reply

