Layers…

It’s Sunday night and I am still sick. Over on 14 Secrets, my friend Lani posts a challenge   based on some of Jeff Suchak‘s digital images. You won’t see them on his website, but if you’re on Facebook, you just might. Anyway, I really must rise to this challenge. Art based on these dizzyingly beautiful images. I’m into glue book pages right now (and frankly that’s about the most challenge I can manage right now…so here goes.

Here’s the original…

Image

Then I painted some of the cream, black.

Image

Then I thought I’d try to learn something new in Photoshop Elements

Image

I sure have a lot to learn about Photoshop Elements!

Fun playing. But it’s naptime now.

Hopefully it inspired you to try your hand at the layers challenge!

2 thoughts on “Layers…

    • Recovery is moving at a snail’s pace, but I do see some progress. Managing one or two glue book pages a day…not exactly a monumental output considering I have been off work all week!

Leave a Reply

