Wonderful!

Do you ever wonder?

Me too.

The other day I was wondering why I know how, but don’t do.

You know, we all tend toward inertia, I guess. But maybe not. Maybe you might enjoy this best advice from Leo Babauta.

Maybe it will give you something to think about.

This is my attempt to DO … even though I pretty much pissed around all day…except for bathing a Wheaten and trying to comb out her mats under her chin. Hoo boy!

So this is when the rubber hits the road for me. Blog, just do it, dammit!

Talk to you tomorrow. I have some ATCs to make! and I have company tonight. But she’s understanding and talented; maybe she’ll join me!Image

Leave a Reply

